Hi From Cambridgeshire - First DT Video Made!

Stabz
This post is 3125 days old and we'd rather you create a new post instead of adding to this one. You can't reply in this post.

Hey guys,

Just got my first motorbike. It's a Yamaha DT125RE 2007. I've been driving a car for four years now and I'm really bored. I hate other drivers and I feel trapped on the road.

What to do? Get on the bike chain and become a biker! 

I plan to make video's all the time on YouTube as I have just bought an action camera. Here's my first try! - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s207Y7xZMKY

Nice to meet you all!

Cheers.

Do you want an ad-free experience? Join today and help support the Yamaha Owners Club.

Take it easy out there - looks like you had fun, but some risky overtakes which could easily backfire. For example, at the very end you over take a Mini which starts to move over the line to overtake some parked cars.

Welcome stabz "    freedom  eh ,  :jossun:

Just watched the vid,:eusa_think:, wrong side of keep lefts - overtaking at junctions , if the points tally don't get yeh,  the cagers will.   :ambulance:

Edited by blackhat250

Fair opinion. 

Can you please explain "wrong side of keep lefts" please. 

EDIT

Oh yes I see what you mean now haha. Yes, I do tent to go outside the white lines, yes. 

Edited by Stabz

Greetings.

You say you've been driving a car for 4 years, so I guess you are just taking the piss but If you really don't understand the wrong side of keep lefts or don't understand the correct way to go round roundabouts I suggest that you read the highway code as it's possible you may not live very long if you don't understand the basics of riding,