Time for the Truth to be told.

Truth Squad
This post is 7163 days old and we'd rather you create a new post instead of adding to this one. You can't reply in this post.

Allow me to introduce myself.

I am a member of the Truth Squad, whose primary function is to monitor Internet abuse.

An individual posting on this forum has been guilty of grossly misrepresenting himself. In other words he's a liar.

I have listed quotes from various posts made by this person. If you wish to verify their authenticity, just click on his username and search for all posts by him. You'll find many more embarrassing examples.

I call on members to be very wary in dealing with this individual, who posts under the name of scrapedplastic.

I'm 19 and have just bought my first 125, before that I had a DT50R.

I've been riding a 125 for a few years now and want to get a more powerful one. I'm want to get a quick road bike that still handles well

I was thinking of getting an XT myself

Yeah, I don't want to spend much more than 3 or 4k on a used bike, or up to 6k at the most for a new one

Yeah, I was considering an R1

I'd bring my XVS125 Dragstar but I have much more fun on my DT50R, but if more power is being taken, I'll stick with my XVS

Well done on passing, I passed first time.

I'm at Hereford college doing various mechanics courses, but I also act part time

I know this sounds obvious, but have you checked the radiator. I forgot once and paid £30 for a service I could have done myself.

Hey dckhead, I got a 125 as well,

I ride a DT50 most of the time

I only got one because I met Toseland once when I was little and he "recruited" me into the world of bikes

Silly me, but what's all this talk of power rangers? Are you refering to boy racers, or clothes some bikers where or what

Yeah, I had some smartarse trying to race me the other day on his AeroxR. Just a quick gear change, twist the throttle, and I was 10mph faster almost immediatly

btw, I'm not trying to be annoying