Jump to content

Is this online discount store (helmets and jackets) for real???


Recommended Posts

Do you want an ad-free experience? Join today and help support the Yamaha Owners Club.
  • Moderator

First post link......??

I think anybody that clicks that needs to be running a quality antivirus.

Try introducing yourself in the new members area.



Link to comment
Share on other sites

I got overwelmed only with the idea of a new jacket... and rushed to seek any info I could get.

From a quick search I made the site appears to be safe according to:




PS. I introduced myself as a new member, thanks for the notice :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Moderator

that web address is a bit suspect for motorcycle clothing.

its hosted be godaddy.com basesd in netherlands

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Who's Online (See full list)

    • There are no registered users currently online
  • Recently Browsing

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...