any fellow females, surrey/hants border?

vic.
This post is 5885 days old and we'd rather you create a new post instead of adding to this one. You can't reply in this post.

I am very new to this biking phenomenom :blink:

are there any like minded females in my area for rides out?

I am 32, married and getting bored going out on my own :(

if you can't help my plight, please feel sorry for me instead :P

Do you want an ad-free experience? Join today and help support the Yamaha Owners Club.
Guest Exupnutta

Hi,

I'm not a female and I don't ride at the moment, but if you'd like to meet up with me (also 32) and my partner (also 32) at the Crown and Cushion Pub at M3 junction4a, I'd be happy to give any advice you need. :)

We go there a lot as it's right next to the forest where we walk our Dobermann and the food is fantastic there. :D

PM me if you're interested. I do know a bit about bikes.... built my own ;) .... here

Ride safe.

Regards,

Oliver

P.S. If you want to meet bikers... go to some meets. I think there is a meet at junction 5 every Wednesday, but not sure as I never rode in this area... I used to be based in Richmond and went to Box Hill a lot (not for the faint hearted!!). Another good one was Chelsea bridge... again a little crazy... I believe a few people died there :(

Hi,

I'm not a female and I don't ride at the moment, but if you'd like to meet up with me (also 32) and my partner (also 32) at the Crown and Cushion Pub at M3 junction4a, I'd be happy to give any advice you need. :)

We go there a lot as it's right next to the forest where we walk our Dobermann and the food is fantastic there. :D

PM me if you're interested. I do know a bit about bikes.... built my own ;) .... here

Ride safe.

Regards,

Oliver